Tags

, , ,


Memorial day came and went but lets not ever forget those who have passed while in service and those who are serving right now. On another note, Memorial Day also marks the unofficial start of summer, Finally! I can feel it, Summer10 will be a FABULOUS one! So for those who have been itching for consistency in the weather, we can only hope that we get it.    

So on Monday, I took a trip to the Brooklyn Academy of Music for Dance Africa as I do every year but this time taking my sister along to take in a show and stock up on anything new and different from the bazaar.  Two finds that surely made an impression: 

1- ZENZELE hair and body products  

2- LYTES MAKE SCENTS soy candles.  

I could not be more pleased to hear that Zenzele hair products are aloe vera based – That is all you need to feed curly coils! Stay tuned for my personal review on their conditioner.  

Zenzele

 

Who does not luv a good candle + its soy based + it burns for 10 hours= AMAZING! The reviews online are great, my personal review of the lavender Vanilla scent to come shortly.  

Lytes Make Scents

