Tags

, , , , , , ,


I’m not the best at GIVEAWAYS but sharing is caring & I LOVE SHARING! + I ♥(heart) my #naturalhair CURLfriends!  Up for grabs is a lovely Beautiful Textures gift bag.  You will be  among the first to try this product as it hasn’t even hit the shelves yet!

What’s UP for grabs!

– (1) 15oz of Beautiful Textures Curl Control Defining Pudding

– (2) 0.5oz sample packs of Moisture Butter Whipped Curl Creme

 Source

– (1) LOVELY Beautiful Textures tank

                                                                                 Photo Credit 

All in a Beautiful Textures shopping bag!

How to enter to win!

1 – Subscribe to LushCoils.com

2 –  Follow me on Twitter  [@LushCoils]and tweet me using the hash tag – #LushTasticHair   AND #Naturalhair

3 – LIKE me on Facebook then post a photo of your Flyest Fro or Natural Hair style to Facebook.com/lushcoils 

On December 3rd I will announce the lucky winner via LushCoils.com 

*If you are a current subscriber of LushCoils.com  and Twitter  you are still eligible once you post a picture to Facebook.com/lushcoils. Just remember to tweet me using the hash tags – #LushTasticHair   AND #Naturalhair

Spread the word and get your #naturalhair friends involved!

Good LUCK CURLfriends & STRAIGHTfriends !!!!!!!!!

– ♥ LC

           LIKE LushCoils on FACEBOOK!

         TWEET LushCoils on TWITTER!

          Give LushCoils some BLOGLOVIN!

