Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


I’m easily inspired by people, art and even the mundane things in life.

After a lovely ladies brunch at Buttermilk Channel and a fashionable stroll down Court Street in  Brooklyn, we came across an installation by Candy Chang which covered 3 huge sections of what used to be a local lunch spot that has been in construction for months in downtown area of Brooklyn.  The piece is called ” Before I die…..”  which is purposely placed in neglected areas to then become a constructive space allowing people to share what is most important to them.

Before I die I want to change the world

Before I die I want to be remembered for being a good person

Before I die I want to loved

Before I die I want to thrive in following my passions

I could go ON & ON but share with me What inspires you?, What is most important to you? & Fill in the blank: Before I die _____

– ♥ LC

           LIKE LushCoils on FACEBOOK!

         TWEET LushCoils on TWITTER!

          Give LushCoils some BLOGLOVIN!

